Digital Services

Chief Digital Officer

Stephen Whiteside, BCom; CA, MNZCS

Director, National eScience Infrastructure

Nick Jones, MCom

Chief Technology Officer

Jason Mangan, BCom

Deputy Chief Technology Officer

Justin Richardson

Director, Digital Strategy and Architecture

John Pye

Associate Director, Academic Solutions

Aldon Hartley, ME

Associate Director, Infrastructure

Keith Hedley, BSc

Associate Director, Service Performance

Lynette Farrell

Associate Director, Customer Experience

Paul Boakes

Digital Strategy and Planning Manager

Brett Harvey, BMS Waik.

Chief Information Security Officer

James Harper, BSc(Hons) LLB(Hons)