2022 University committee meeting dates

Academic Programmes

  • Tue 8 February, 9am
  • Tue 8 March, 9am
  • Tue 14 June, 9am
  • Tue 21 June, 9am
  • Wed 21 September, 9am
  • Tue 22 November, 9am

Animal Ethics

  • Fri 25 February, 9am
  • Fri 25 March, 9am
  • Fri 29 April, 9am
  • Fri 27 May, 9am
  • Fri 1 July, 9am
  • Fri 30 July, 9am
  • Fri 26 August, 9am
  • Fri 30 September, 9am
  • Fri 28 October, 9am
  • Fri 25 November, 9am
  • Fri 9 December, 9am

Auckland Health Research Ethics

  • Mon 14 February, 3pm
  • Mon 14 March, 3pm
  • Mon 11 April, 3pm
  • Mon 9 May, 3pm
  • Mon 13 June, 3pm
  • Mon 11 July, 3pm
  • Mon 8 August, 3pm
  • Mon 12 September, 3pm
  • Mon 10 October, 3pm
  • Mon 14 November, 3pm
  • Mon 12 December, 3pm

Auckland University Press

  • Wed 16 February, 2pm
  • Wed 23 March, 2pm
  • Wed 25 May, 2pm
  • Wed 21 September, 2pm
  • Wed 23 November, 2pm

Audit and Risk

  • Fri 4 March, 9am
  • Thu 19 May, 8am
  • Tue 20 September, 8am
  • Tue 22 November, 8am

Biological Safety

  • Mon 14 February, 9.30am
  • Mon 7 March, 9.30am
  • Mon 4 April, 9.30am
  • Mon 2 May, 9.30am
  • Mon 13 June, 9.30am
  • Mon 4 July, 9.30am
  • Mon 1 August, 9.30am
  • Mon 5 September, 9.30am
  • Mon 3 October, 9.30am
  • Mon 7 November, 9.30am
  • Mon 5 December, 9.30am

Council

  • Mon 14 March, 4pm
  • Wed 27 April, 4.30pm
  • Mon 13 June, 4pm
  • Thu 18 August, 4pm
  • Mon 3 October, 4pm
  • Mon 12 December, 4pm

Digital Enablement Committee

  • Wed 16 March, 10am
  • Wed 18 May, 10am
  • Wed 20 July, 10am
  • Wed 14 September, 10am
  • Wed 9 November, 10am

Education

  • Mon 14 February, 9am
  • Mon 28 March, 9am
  • Mon 16 May, 9am
  • Mon 4 July, 9am
  • Mon 5 September, 9am
  • Mon 14 November, 9am

Equity Leadership

  • Thu 31 March, 11am
  • Thu 9 June, 11am
  • Thu 4 August, 11am
  • Thu 15 September, 11am
  • Thu 27 October, 11am

Finance

  • Wed 2 March, 9.30am
  • Wed 25 May, 8am
  • Wed 27 July, 8am
  • Thu 22 September, 8am
  • Thu 24 November, 8am

Graduate Studies, Board of

  • Mon 7 March, 9am
  • Mon 2 May, 9am
  • Mon 13 June, 9am
  • Mon 22 August, 9am
  • Mon 31 October, 9am
  • Mon 5 December, 9am

Human Participant Ethics

  • Wed 16 February, 12.30pm
  • Wed 2 March, 12.30pm
  • Wed 16 March, 12.30pm
  • Wed 30 March, 12.30pm
  • Wed 13 April, 12.30pm
  • Wed 4 May, 12.30pm
  • Wed 18 May, 12.30pm
  • Wed 1 June, 12.30pm
  • Wed 15 June, 12.30pm
  • Wed 29 June, 12.30pm
  • Wed 13 July, 12.30pm
  • Wed 27 July, 12.30pm
  • Wed 10 August, 12.30pm
  • Wed 24 August, 12.30pm
  • Wed 7 September, 12.30pm
  • Wed 21 September, 12.30pm
  • Wed 5 October, 12.30pm
  • Wed 19 October, 12.30pm
  • Wed 2 November, 12.30pm
  • Wed 16 November, 12.30pm
  • Wed 30 November, 12.30pm
  • Wed 7 December, 12.30pm

International

  • TBC April
  • TBC October

Libraries and Learning Services

  • Wed 9 March, 9am
  • Wed 6 July, 9am
  • Wed 16 November, 9am

Research

  • Wed 16 February, 9am
  • Wed 20 April, 9am
  • Wed 15 June, 9am
  • Wed 17 August, 9am
  • Wed 19 October, 9am
  • Wed 14 December, 9am

Rūnanga

  • Wed 16 March, 12pm
  • Wed 18 May, 12pm
  • Thur 14 July, 12pm
  • Wed 21 September, 12pm
  • Wed 16 November, 12pm

Schools Liaison

  • Thu 7 April, 9am
  • Thu 21 July, 9am
  • Thu 13 October, 9am
  • Thu 17 November, 9am

Senate

  • Mon 28 February, 4pm
  • Mon 11 April, 4pm
  • Mon 30 May, 4pm
  • Mon 25 July, 4pm
  • Mon 19 September, 4pm
  • Mon 28 November, 4pm

Staff Advisory

TBA

Scholarships

  • Thu 10 February, 2pm
  • Thu 14 April, 2pm
  • Thu 9 June, 2pm
  • Thu 11 August, 2pm
  • Thu 13 October, 2pm
  • Thu 8 December, 2pm

Student Consultative Group

  • Mon 7 March, 1pm
  • Mon 11 April, 1pm
  • Mon 16 May, 1pm
  • Mon 18 July, 1pm
  • Mon 15 August, 1pm
  • Mon 12 September, 1pm
  • Mon 3 October, 1pm

Teaching and Learning Quality

  • Tue 15 February, 9am
  • Tue 5 April, 9am
  • Tue 14 June, 9am
  • Tue 9 August, 9am
  • Tue 4 October, 9am
  • Tue 6 December, 9am

University Health, Safety and Wellbeing

  • Tue 15 February, 2.30pm
  • Tue 19 April, 2.30pm
  • Tue 21 June, 2.30pm
  • Tue 16 August, 2.30pm
  • Tue 18 October, 2.30pm
  • Tue 13 December, 2.30pm

Top