2020 University committee meeting dates

Academic Programmes

  • Tue 4 February, 9am  
  • Tue 17 March, 9am
  • Tue 9 June, 9am  
  • Tue 22 September, 9am
  • Tue 24 November, 9am

Animal Ethics

  • Fri 28 February, 9am
  • Fri 27 March, 9am
  • Fri 24 April, 9am
  • Fri 29 May, 9am
  • Fri 26 June, 9am
  • Fri 31 July, 9am
  • Fri 28 August, 9am
  • Fri 25 September, 9am
  • Fri 30 October, 9am
  • Fri 27 November, 9am
  • Fri 11 December, 9am

Auckland Health Research Ethics

  • Mon 10 February, 9am
  • Mon 9 March, 9am
  • Mon 6 April, 9am
  • Mon 11 May, 9am
  • Mon 8 June, 9am
  • Mon 13 July, 9am
  • Mon 10 August, 9am
  • Mon 14 September, 9am
  • Mon 12 October, 9am
  • Mon 9 November, 9am
  • Mon 14 December, 9am

Auckland University Press

  • Wed 12 February, 2pm
  • Wed 25 March, 2pm
  • Wed 27 May, 2pm
  • Wed 22 July, 2pm
  • Wed 23 September, 2pm
  • Wed 25 November, 2pm

Audit and Risk

  • Fri 6 March, 8am
  • Mon 25 May, 8am
  • Mon 21 September, 8am
  • Wed 18 November, 8am

Biological Safety

  • Mon 3 February, 9.30am
  • Mon 2 March, 9.30am
  • Mon 6 April, 9.30am
  • Mon 4 May, 9.30am
  • Mon 8 June, 9.30am
  • Mon 6 July, 9.30am
  • Mon 3 August, 9.30am
  • Mon 7 September, 9.30am
  • Mon 5 October, 9.30am
  • Mon 2 November, 9.30am
  • Mon 7 December, 9.30am

Council

  • Mon 16 March, 4pm
  • Mon 29 April, 4pm
  • Mon 8 June, 4pm
  • Mon 27 August, 4pm
  • Mon 5 October, 4pm
  • Mon 9 December, 4pm

Education

  • Mon 10 February, 9am
  • Mon 23 March, 9am
  • Mon 11 May, 9am
  • Mon 29 June, 9am
  • Mon 7 September, 9am
  • Mon 9 November, 9am

Equity Leadership

  • Tue 7 May, 11am
  • Tue 4 August, 1pm
  • Tue 27 October, 1pm

Finance

  • Wed 4 March, 8am
  • Fri 22 May, 8am
  • Wed 15 July, 8am
  • Fri 18 September, 8am
  • Mon 23 November, 8am

Graduate Studies, Board of

  • Mon 3 February, 9am
  • Mon 9 March, 9am
  • Mon 15 June, 9am
  • Mon 17 August, 9am
  • Mon 12 October, 9am
  • Mon 16 November, 9am

Human Participant Ethics

  • Wed 12 February, 12.30pm
  • Wed 26 February, 12.30pm
  • Wed 11 March, 12.30pm
  • Wed 25 March, 12.30pm
  • Wed 8 April, 12.30pm
  • Wed 29 April, 12.30pm
  • Wed 13 May, 12.30pm
  • Wed 27 May, 12.30pm
  • Wed 10 June, 12.30pm
  • Wed 24 June, 12.30pm
  • Wed 8 July, 12.30pm
  • Wed 22 July, 12.30pm
  • Wed 5 August, 12.30pm
  • Wed 19 August, 12.30pm
  • Wed 2 September, 12.30pm
  • Wed 16 September, 12.30pm
  • Wed 30 September, 12.30pm
  • Wed 14 October, 12.30pm
  • Wed 28 October, 12.30pm
  • Wed 11 October, 12.30pm
  • Wed 25 November, 12.30pm
  • Wed 2 December, 12.30pm

Information Technology Advisory

  • Wed 25 March, 10am
  • Wed 17 June, 10am
  • Wed 26 August, 10am
  • Wed 7 October, 10am
  • Wed 18 November, 10am

International

  • Tue 15 April, 9am
  • Tue 14 October, 9am

Libraries and Learning Services

  • Tue 3 March, 9am
  • Tue 7 July, 9am
  • Tue 10 November, 9am

Research

  • Wed 19 February, 9am
  • Wed 15 April, 9am
  • Wed 17 June, 9am
  • Wed 19 August, 9am
  • Wed 21 October, 9am
  • Wed 9 December, 9am

Rūnanga

  • Thu 19 March, 1pm
  • Thu 21 May, 1pm
  • Thu 16 July, 1pm
  • Thu 17 September, 1pm
  • Thu 19 November, 1pm

Schools Liaison

  • Thu 2 April, 9am
  • Thu 23 July, 9am
  • Thu 15 October, 9am
  • Thu 19 November, 9am

Senate

  • Mon 24 February, 4pm
  • Mon 6 April, 4pm
  • Mon 25 May, 4pm
  • Mon 13 June, 4pm
  • Mon 21 September, 4pm
  • Mon 30 November, 4pm

Staff Advisory

  • Mon 17 February, 3pm
  • Mon 18 May, 3pm
  • Mon 17 August, 3pm
  • Mon 16 November, 3pm

Student Consultative Group

  • Mon 9 March, 1pm
  • Mon 11 May, 1pm
  • Mon 25 May, 1pm
  • Mon 20 July, 1pm
  • Mon 17 August, 1pm
  • Mon 21 September, 1pm
  • Mon 5 October, 1pm

Teaching and Learning Quality

  • Tue 18 February, 9am
  • Tue 31 April, 9am
  • Tue 2 June, 9am
  • Tue 11 August, 9am
  • Tue 6 October, 9am
  • Tue 8 December, 9am

University Health, Safety and Wellbeing

  • Tue 11 February, 2pm
  • Tue 21 April, 2pm
  • Tue 16 June, 2pm
  • Tue 18 August, 2pm
  • Tue 13 October, 2pm
  • Tue 8 December, 2pm

Top