University Logo

Honorary Fellows

Dame Jennifer Barbara Gibbs 1995

Sir John Ingram 1997

Brian Hall Picot 1998

Gaewyn Elizabeth Griffiths 2001

Peter Francis Menzies 2005

John Richard Delahunt Matthews 2006

Geoffrey T. Ricketts 2006

John Gordon St Clair Buchanan 2008

Bridget Mary Liddell 2008

Michael John Sanders 2008

Associate Judge David Abbott 2011

William John Falconer 2011

Sir Tipene O'Regan 2011

Alison Paterson 2011

Edward Brian Allison 2012

Source: The University of Auckland 2014 Online Calendar
Page uploaded on: Friday 1 November 2013
Viewed on:

Please give us your feedback or ask us a question

This message is...

My feedback or question is...

My email address is...

(Only if you need a reply)

A to Z Directory | Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer | Feedback on this page